EN |  中文
Current Location:Home / About NIBS / Administration

Administration

Xiaodong Wang, Ph.D.

Director

Phone: 010-80726688-8866
Fax: 010-80726673
E-mail: wangxiaodong@nibs.ac.cn

Song Huang,Ph.D.

Deputy Director for Administration

Phone: 010-80726678
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail:

huangsong@nibs.ac.cn

Feng Shao, Ph.D.

Deputy Director for Academic

Phone: 010-80726688-8560
Fax: 010-80728046
E-mail: shaofeng@nibs.ac.cn

Jingsheng Li

Assistant to Deputy Director

Phone: 010-80726688-8306
Fax: 010-80726674
E-mail: lijingsheng@nibs.ac.cn

Song Huang

Academic Assistant to Director

Phone: 010-80726688-8397
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail: huangsong@nibs.ac.cn

Administration

Xiaohong Li

Director

Phone: 010-80726688-8818
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail: lixiaohong@nibs.ac.cn

Jianwei Ni

Deputy Director

Phone: 010-80726688-8904 or 8809
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail: nijianwei@nibs.ac.cn




Yinan Liu

Assistant

Phone: 010-80726688-8829
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail: liuyinan@nibs.ac.cn






Mengli Shi

Graphic designer

Phone: 010-80726688-8812
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail: shimengli@nibs.ac.cn

Scientific Affairs Office




Yangyang Zhao

Assistant

Phone:

010-80726688-8817


Fax:

010-80726689


E-mail:

zhaoyangyang@nibs.ac.cn




Teng Gao

Application development engineer

Phone: 010-80726688-8632
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail: gaoteng@nibs.ac.cn




Ning Zhang

Application development engineer

Phone:

010-80726688-8632

Fax:

010-80726689

E-mail:

zhangning@nibs.ac.cn


Legal

Richard Aron Osman, J.D., Ph.D.

General Counsel

Phone: 86-10-80706048
Fax: 86-10-80726689
E-mail: richard@nibs.ac.cn

Xiaorou Xu

Associate Director

Phone: 86-10-80706048
Fax: 86-10-80726689
E-mail: xuxiaorou@nibs.ac.cn

Logistics

Yueying Bai

Director

Phone: 010-80726688-8820
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail: baiyueying@nibs.ac.cn

Yunyun Lin

Assistant

Phone: 010-80726688-8810
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail: linyunyun@nibs.ac.cn

Human Resource

Ying Wang

Director

Phone: 010-80726688-8821
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail: wangying@nibs.ac.cn

Hongyan Hao

Assistant

Phone: 010-80726688-8813
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail: haohongyan@nibs.ac.cn




Dan Luo

Assistant

Phone: 010-80726688-8825
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail: luodan@nibs.ac.cn

Financial Management

Jiangyan Ma

Director

Phone: 010-80726688-8822
Fax: 010-80726688-8828
E-mail: majiangyan@nibs.ac.cn

Ling Lv

Accountant

Phone: 010-80726688-8805
Fax: 010-80726688-8828
E-mail: lvling@nibs.ac.cn

Fanmeng Kong

Cashier

Phone: 010-80726688-8827
Fax: 010-80726688-8828
E-mail: kongfanmeng@nibs.ac.cn

Office of Education and Library

Xuezhen Li

Director

Phone: 010-80726688-8807
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail: lixuezhen@nibs.ac.cn

Fang Wang

Assistant

Phone: 010-80726688-8808
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail: wangfang@nibs.ac.cn

Fang Yuan

Assistant

Phone: 010-80726688-8803
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail: yuanfang@nibs.ac.cn

Materials Management

Yuqin Zhang

Director

Phone: 010-80726688-8310
Fax: 010-80726674
E-mail: zhangyuqin@nibs.ac.cn

Xiuchun Peng

Assistant

Phone: 010-80726688-8313
Fax: 010-80726674
E-mail: pengxiuchun@nibs.ac.cn

Xu Zhang

Assistant

Phone: 010-80726688-8815
Fax: 010-80726689
E-mail: zhangxu@nibs.ac.cn

Xing Chen

Assistant

Phone: 010-80726688-8308
Fax: 010-80726674
E-mail: chenxing@nibs.ac.cn

Ling Zhao

Assistant

Phone: 010-80726688-8806
Fax: 010-80728546
E-mail: zhaoling@nibs.ac.cn

Zhaohui Zhu

Assistant

Phone: 010-80726688-8133
Fax: 010-80728546
E-mail: zhuzhaohui@nibs.ac.cn

Shuo Li

Assistant

Phone: 010-80726688-8311
Fax: 010-80726674
E-mail: lishuo@nibs.ac.cn

Physical Plant

Hongjiang Wu

Director

Phone:

010-80726688-8816

Fax:

010-80726689

E-mail:

wuhongjiang@nibs.ac.cn